Québec's
Folk
Culture

Team and contacts

Director

Valérie Therrien
vtherrien@museepop.ca
(819) 372-0406 # 249

Material, Technical and Maintenance of buildings Manager

Pierre Grenier
pgrenier@museepop.ca
(819) 372-0406 # 255

Communications and Development of public Manager

Claire Plourde
cplourde@museepop.ca
(819) 372-0406 # 257

Exhibitions Manager

Dominic Ouellet
douellet@museepop.ca
(819) 372-0406 # 256

Curator

Nathalie Boudreault
nboudreault@museepop.ca
(819) 372-0406 # 260

Rooms rental Coordonator 

Rhonda Murphy
locationdesalle@museepop.ca
(819) 372-0406 # 258

Group reservation

Geneviève Bettez
gbettez@museepop.ca
(819) 372-0406 # 246

Animation coordonator

Julie Dostaler
jdostaler@museepop.ca
(819) 372-0406 # 259