Québec's
Folk
Culture

Team and contacts

Director

Valérie Therrien
vtherrien@museepop.ca
(819) 372-0406 # 249

Material, Technical and Maintenance of buildings Manager

Jean St-Pierre

jst-pierre@museepop.ca

(819) 372-0406 # 255

Communications and Marketing Manager

Claire Plourde
cplourde@museepop.ca
(819) 372-0406 # 257 or *819) 609-1064

Exhibitions Manager

Dominic Ouellet
douellet@museepop.ca
(819) 372-0406 # 256

Curator

Nathalie Boudreault
nboudreault@museepop.ca
(819) 372-0406 # 260

Rooms rental Coordonator 

Alain Beaupré
abeaupre@museepop.ca   
(819) 372-0406 # 248 or (819) 384-1963

Group reservation

Geneviève Bettez
gbettez@museepop.ca
(819) 372-0406 # 246

Animation coordonator

Julie Dostaler
jdostaler@museepop.ca
(819) 372-0406 # 259